Let’s talk Oscars!

February 26, 2013 — 2 Comments

Ok, who watched the Oscars on Sunday? I went to an Oscars party, complete with voting ballots, Oscar bingo cards and amazing food! It was a long night though…I think the Oscars need to consider cutting a few categories like “Sound Mixing” and “Sound Editing”, and what’s the difference?

On to the fun stuff. Let’s dish on some hair do’s and dont’s. I have my own “Hair Fix” awards to hand out.

In the category of “Best Adapted Edited Short Pixie”, my winner is Charlize Theron!

Image

In the category of “Best Production Design of an Updo”, my winner is Amanda Seyfried!

Image

In the category of “Most Glamorous Feature Long Hairstyle”, my winner is Reese Witherspoon!

Image

In the category of “Best Overall Visual Appearance of a Couple”, my winner is Ben Affleck & Jennifer Garner!

Image

 

Well, we made it through award season. Whew! I thought it would never end. We saw some amazing hair throughout the season…and of course there were some hairstyles that made my face do this…

528438_616162565079867_509049609_n

2 responses to Let’s talk Oscars!

  1. 

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked
    hard on. Any tips?

  2. 

    I’m 52 years old and I’ve short Caucasian hair.
    My hair breakage started on the side of my scalp.

    I’m in search of a way to resolve this. What happens if I begin experiencing progress? Just in case, if somebody on this blog is looking for additional resources, here is another site

Leave a Reply

