Wedding Hair

November 21, 2012 — 3 Comments

On October 13th, 2012 I had the unique pleasure of doing hair for 2 of my favorite clients at a wedding where one was the bride (Nancy Kim) and one was the maid of honor (Kate Bradbury). I did their hair at the beautiful Trump Soho hotel and residences.

After showing Nancy a few styles during her trial a month before we decided to put her hair up, but not high or too tight. Soft, romantic and a touch of vintage was the look we were going for. Nancy had a few embellished diamond combs that added just the right amount of bling. For Kate we wanted to show off her amazing ginger hair so we left it down with a vintage feel, but added one of the combs for a cohesive look between the bride and maid of honor.

Enjoy some of the “getting ready” photos from that fun day!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

3 responses to Wedding Hair

  1. 
    Patricia Liebman November 21, 2012 at 9:05 pm

    Both look stunning. Beautiful work.

  2. 

    Brian- Thank you for being the best stylist- you were so professional and guided me through many styles until we got the perfect one! Thanks for being a great listener!
    Our hair styles fit the exact look I was looking for- old style glamour… I loved that we tied things together with my look and my maid of honor. It was a wonderful day and I thank you for making me feel and look great!

Leave a Reply

